Motivation

WP_20160629_09_15_14_Pro

SO MUCH OF WRITING DIDN’T SATISFY THE DESIRE I FEEL FOR SAYING WHAT IS ON MY MIND. SOMETHING THAT I ENJOY WOULD BE HAVING THE INDEPENDENCE TO EXPRESS MY OPINION WITHOUT HAVING TO RELY ON OTHER PEOPLE. FOR EXAMPLE, I WOULD LOVE TO HAVE A CONVERSATION WITH A GIRL WITHOUT WAITING FOR AN ADULT TO HELP ME.

EVERYTHING I AM DOING IS FOR THE PURPOSE OF GAINING THE SKILLS TO BE JUDGED ON THE MERITS OF MY WORDS. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN YOU OR STORMY SUPPORT ME, I JUST EXPECT SOMEONE TO DISAGREE WITH THE ANSWER. REALLY, I DO. YOU WOULD THINK BY NOW THEY BELIEVE THAT I AM THE ONE TALKING.

Leave a Reply

