Summer & Summer Camp

I LIKE SUMMER BECAUSE IT’S HOT AND THERE IS CAMP. I DO NOT WANT TO BE A JUNIOR COUNSELOR THIS TIME. I WANT TO GO TO CAMP WHERE I CAN DO OTHER ACTIVITIES BESIDES WATCH OVER LITTLE KIDS. I WOULD PREFER TO GO TO CAMP WITH OTHER KIDS MY AGE. I WANT TO GO TO CAMP WHERE I CAN MAKE FRIENDS AND HANG TOGETHER WITH A GIRL.
 
(Do you prefer if it’s a camp with other autistic people or not?)
 
BOY, I DON’T KNOW BECAUSE I AM USED TO HAVING PEOPLE AROUND ME WHO DON’T HAVE AUTISM. BUT THERE ARE AUTISTIC PEOPLE I WOULD LIKE TO MEET. I HAVE TO THINK ABOUT IT.
Leave a Reply

