Animal Love

11403362_430553203783559_2878061372160337942_nHUNTER HAD A SEIZURE. A SEIZURE IS A BRAIN CONDITION. THE TINY PATHWAYS GET MIXED UP.

NOW, A NEW SHIFT IN OUR KNOCKY LIVES. GET A CLUE, MAMA – NOW WE HAVE ANOTHER HOUSEHOLD MEMBER WITH A DISABILITY! THAT MEANS THAT HUNTER LIVES WITH THE PERFECT HOUSEHOLD BECAUSE NO ONE WILL JUDGE HIM. MAYBE LUNA THE CAT HAS A DISABILITY?

I AM HAPPY TO HAVE A LOVE FOR ANIMALS. I AM A DOG PERSON. THE TRUTH IS, I DID NOT LIKE HUNTER AT FIRST. BUT NOW I AM FOREVER GRATEFUL WE GOT HIM. HE IS SO CALMING TO ME. HE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE SOMEONE IS PROTECTING US ALL THE TIME.

ONE THING – MAYBE HE WOULD LIKE TO GO TO THE BEACH? (Remember, he was quite a handful at the beach that one time, and that friend of a friend told me, “Wow, you really have your hands full of that dog and Niko?” I really got mad about that.) THAT MADE ME MAD TOO. I’D PUSH HER INTO THE WATER IF I COULD.

 

Leave a Reply

